PHTC and NorCal USTA

PHTC has been associated with NorCal USTA for many years and continues to be an active participant.  We have teams in the various USTA leagues throughout the year.  Our USTA coordinator is Chris Rascle.  For inquiries about league play, email Chris at chrisrascle63@gmail.com  For USTA membership and league information contact: ustanorcal.com

PHTC USTA TEAMS - mixed 40 & OVER

Teams forming NOW!  Start date September 17, 2018

40Mx6.0A - Jonathan Indick - j_indick@hotmail.com

40Mx6.0B - Jim Karas - jkaras1036@sbcglobal.net

40Mx7.0A - David Wax - d-wax@sbcglobal.net

      40Mx7.0B - Jonathan Indick - j_indick@hotmail.com

COMBO DOUBLES - Start date September 17, 2018

CM6.5A - David Wax - d-wax@sbcglobal.net

CM6.5B - Jim Karas - jkaras1036@sbcglobal.net

CM7.5 - Damon Turner - damonturner2014@gmail.com

CW5.5 - Julie Golinski - jgolinski@comcast.net

CW6.5A - Debbie Culver - dculver2012@gmail.com

CW6.5B - Inna Taranchenko - inna@taranchenko.com

CW7.5 - Chris Rascle - chrisrascle63@gmail.com