2019 COURT USAGE CALENDAR - PH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Subject to change due to rescheduling of matches

Courts Reserved for USTA Matches and PHTC Events

April - June Courts 1 through 6 reserved

Saturday, April 6 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, April 7 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 13 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, April 14 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 20 - 11:30 am - 7:00 pm

Sunday, April 21 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 27 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, April 28 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 4 - 11:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 5 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 11 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 12 - 2:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Saturday, May 18 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, May 19 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, May 25 - 8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday, June 1 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, June 2 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, June 8 - 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Sunday, June 9 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday, June 15 - 11:30 am - 3:00 pm