COURT USAGE CALENDAR - PH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Subject to change due to rescheduling of matches

Courts Reserved for USTA Matches and PHTC Events

June-Courts 1-6 Reserved

Saturday, June 23 – 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Sunday, June 24 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, June 30 – 8:30 am to 12:30, 2:30 to 6:00 pm

July-Courts 1-6 Reserved

Sunday, July 1 – 8:00 am to 2:00 pm, 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, July7 – 8:00 am to noon, 4:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Sunday, July 8 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm, 4:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Saturday, July 14 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm, 2:30 to 6:30 pm

Sunday, July 15 – 8:00 am to 12:00 pm

Saturday, July 21 – 8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Sunday July 22 – 8:30 am to 12:30, 4:30 to 8:30 pm

Saturday July 28 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm, 5:00 to 8:30

Sunday July 29 - 8:00 am to 8:30 pm

August-Courts  1- 6 Reserved

Saturday, August 4 - 8 am to 11:30, 4:30 to 8:30

Sunday August 5 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, August 11 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday August 12 - 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Saturday, August 18 - 8:00 am to 8:30 pm

Sunday, August 19 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday, August 25 – 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday, August 26 - 8:00 am to 2:30 pm

September-Courts 1-6 Reserved

Saturday, September 1 - 8:00 to 2:30 pm

Sunday September 2 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Saturday September 8 - 8:00 am to 2:30 pm

Sunday September 9 - 8:30 am to 12:30 pm

Sunday September 16 - 8:00 am to 11:30 am

Saturday 22 - 8:00 am to 11:30 am