COURT USAGE CALENDAR - PH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Subject to change due to rescheduling of matches

Courts Reserved for USTA Matches and PHTC Events

October - Courts 1 through 6 Reserved

Saturday, October 6 – 8:30 am to 6:00

Sunday, October 7 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 13 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, October 14 – 8:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 20 - 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, October 21 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, October 27 – 8:30 am to 5:30 pm

Sunday, October 28 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

November - Courts 1 through 6 Reserved

Saturday, November 3 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 4 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, November 10 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Sunday November 11 – 8:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Saturday, November 17 – 8:30 to 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 18 – 8:30 pm to 6:00 pm

Sunday, November 25 – 8:30 am to 12:00 pm

December - Courts 1 through 6 reserved

Saturday, December 1 – 8:30 to 6:00 pm

Sunday, December 2 – 11:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 8 – 11:00 am to 5:00 pm (Playoff 2:00)

Sunday, December 9 – 8:30 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday, December 15 – 8:30 am to 3:00 pm